Contact

Global


Abdel El Hamri

SVP Global Communications and Marketing, The Americas

T +1 212 548 1728

abdel.elhamri@tommy.com


Baptiste Blanc

Senior Global Communications Director

T +31 20 589 5409

baptiste.blanc@tommy.com


Kimberley Witcomb

Global Communications Director

T +31 20 589 5714

kimberley.witcomb@tommy.com


Europe – Middle East – Africa


Tommy Hilfiger

Stadhouderskade 6

1054 ES Amsterdam

The Netherlands


Jeroen Vermeer

Senior Global Communications Manager

T +31 88 588 9236

jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com


Roos Smits-Blits

Global Communications Manager

T +31 20 589 5575

roos.smits-blits@tommy.com


The Americas


Tommy Hilfiger

285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9

New York, NY10017


Pearl Lee

VP Communications

T +1 212 548 1589

pearllee@tommy.com


Alicia Loehle

Public Relations Director

T +1 212 548 1622

alicialoehle@tommy.com


Megan DiCiurcio

VP of Entertainment Public Relations

T +1 212 548 1697

mdiciurcio@tommy.com


Latin America


Tommy Hilfiger

MetroBank Tower, Floor 14

Punta Pacifica, Punta Coronado St.

Panama City, Panama


Lisa Bressler

Director of Marketing & Communications, Latin America

T +1 212 548 1365

lbressler@tommy.com


Aaron Romero

Head of Marketing and Communications, Latin America and the Caribbean

T +507 206 0581

aaromero@aswgr.com


Josue Diaz

Senior PR Coordinator, Latin America

T +507 206 0555 ext. 2116

jdiaz@aswgr.com


Asia Pacific


Tommy Hilfiger

17/F, Two Harbourfront

22 Tak Fung Street

Hunghom, Kowloon

Hong Kong


May Wong

Director, Marketing and Communications, Asia Pacific

T +852 2798 4979

may.wong@tommy.com


Adrian Wong

Senior Manager, PR and Events, Asia Pacific

T +852 2798 4975

adrian.wong@tommy.com


Cami Cruickshank

Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific

T +852 2798 4973

cami.cruickshank@tommy.com


Australia

Tommy Hilfiger

3-7 McPherson Street

Banksmeadow, NSW 2019


Dianne Taylor

T +61 419 417 591

dianne.taylor@pvhba.com


Jane Farrugia

T +61 439 493 545

jane.farrugia@pvhba.com


Austria

Network PR

Hallerstrasse 76

20146 Hamburg


Anna Raschen

T +49 404 503 060

a.raschen@network-pr.de


Belgium

Unlimited PR

Godefriduskaai 20B

2000 Antwerp


Julie Clautier

T +32 3230 3092

julie@upr.be


Brazil

Tommy Hilfiger

Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro

São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030


Luciana Nascimento

T +55 11 2186 9000 ext. 9383

luciana.nascimento@inbrands.com.br


Bulgaria

United Partners

120 Kiril i Metodii Str.

Sofia, Bulgaria


Kristiana Ognyanova

T +359 2832 3344 

kristiana.ognyanova@united-partners.com


Canada

Tommy Hilfiger

285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9

New York, NY10017


Pearl Lee

T +1 212 548 1589

pearllee@tommy.com


Alicia Loehle

T +1 212 548 1622

alicialoehle@tommy.com


China

Tommy Hilfiger

6/F, No.8, Lane 1392

North Shanxi Road, Putuo District

Shanghai, China, 200060


Stella Jin

T +8621 2287 1479

stellajin@tommy.com


Alina Huang

T +8621 2287 1437

alinahuang@tommy.com


Denmark

PRD ApS

Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2

DK1161 Copenhagen


Henrik Juhl

T +45 3389 2020

hju@prdagency.com


Finland

Marsaana Communications Oy

Erottajankatu 9 B 5

00130 Helsinki


Tytti Varila

T +358 925 226 200

tytti@marsaana.com


France

Tommy Hilfiger France

137 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris

Anne-Charlotte Furet

T +33 158 441 902

anne-charlotte.furet@tommy.com


GCC/Middle East

Z7 Communications FZ-LLC

The Loft 3, Entrance A, Office 403

Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Ciara O’Shea

T +971 564 085 733

ciara@z7communications.com


Germany

Network PR

Hallerstrasse 76

20146 Hamburg


Anna Raschen

T +49 404 503 060

a.raschen@network-pr.de


Greece

YES. Positive Communication

208 Kifisias Avenue

152 31 Halandri

Athens


Gina Dragona

T +30 210 253 2686

gdragona@yespositive.com


Hong Kong

Tommy Hilfiger

Dickson Communications Limited

4/F, East Ocean Centre

98 Granville Road

Tsim Sha Tsui East

Kowloon, Hong Kong


Carrol Cheng

T +852 2301 0234

carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk


India

Tommy Hilfiger

Nº 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road

Bangalore 560025


Kaustav Dey

T +91 974 399 9882

kaustav.dey@th-india.com


Indonesia

Tommy Hilfiger

PT Mitra Adiperkasa TBK

Level 28, Sahid Sudirman Center

Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 86

Jakarta, Pusat 10220

Indonesia


Hammarliandi K

T +62 21 80648255 ex 82166

Hammarliandi.K@map.co.id


Ireland

Burrell Marketing & Publicity

5 Pembroke Lane

Off Pembroke Street

Dublin 2


Niamh Donegan

T +353 1205 7950

niamhd@burrell.ie


Israel

SHALMOR Communication

1 Ben-Gurion St.

2 B.S.R. building

Bnei Brak


Ravid Flexer 

T +972 5459 77944

ravidf@iranigroup.co.il 


Italy

Tommy Hilfiger Italy

Via Podgora 2

20122 Milan


Valentina Villa

T +39 0229 5448 40

valentina.villa@tommy.com


Japan

Tommy Hilfiger Japan

3F, 8-7 Daikanyama-cho

Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

150-0034 Japan


Naoyuki Nohata

T +81 80 4088 6183 

naoyukinohata@tommy.com


Miho Azuma

T +81 3 5457 8508

mihoazuma@tommy.com


Korea

Tommy Hilfiger

Hyundai G&F

195 GANGDONG-DAERO,

GANGDONG-GU

Seoul, Korea, 05402


Youngeun Ham

T +82 2 6078 2646

yeham@hyundaihmall.com


Malaysia

Tommy Hilfiger

Dickson Communications Limited

4/F, East Ocean Centre

98 Granville Road

Tsim Sha Tsui East

Kowloon, Hong Kong


Carrol Cheng

T +852 2301 0234

carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk


Mexico

Tommy Hilfiger

Boulevard Manuel Ávila Camacho No.5

Torre C, Piso 22,

Col. Fraccionamiento Lomas de Sotelo

Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México,

CP. 53390


Daniela Zamudio

T +52 (55) 3000 5100 Ext. 5314

dzamudio@grupoaxo.com


The Netherlands

Iconic Studios

Prinsengracht 384-bg

1016 JB Amsterdam


Omyra Samadi

T +31 20 370 2880

omyra@iconicstudios.nl


Norway

PRD ApS

Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2

DK1161 Copenhagen


Henrik Juhl

T +45 3389 2020

hju@prdagency.com


Philippines

Stores Specialists, Inc.

3rd Floor, Accelerando Bldg.

395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave.

Makati City, Philippines, 1200


Michelle Suarez

T +63 890 8424 loc. 305

MHSuarez@rgoc.com.ph


Poland

Prêt-à-Porter PR

Mokotowska 51/53 lok. 38

00-542 Warsaw


Petra Kosorić–Kiełczewska

T +48 228 280 062

petra@pretaporter-pr.com


Portugal

Global Press

Av. da Liberdade, 220-2º

1250-147 Lisbon


Catarina Fazenda

T +351 213 944 020

cf@global-press.com


Romania

SHAKE Advertising

Str. Stockholm Nr. 9A

District 1, Bucharest


Diana Pop

T +40 729 218 162

diana.doni@shakeadvertising.ro


Russia

PRCo Russia

14 Stoleshnikov Lane

107031 Moscow


Angelina Pasechnik

T +7 495 995 5905

moscowfashion1@prco.com


Singapore

Tommy Hilfiger

Dickson Communications Limited

4/F, East Ocean Centre

98 Granville Road

Tsim Sha Tsui East

Kowloon, Hong Kong


Carrol Cheng

T +852 2301 0234

carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk


South Africa

JK Public relations Agency 

25 Christopherson Rd, 

Hyde Park, Johannesburg 2196 


Janna Bernic

T +27 83 490 0403

janna@jkpr.co.za


Spain

Finally

Conde de Xiquena 4-2º

28004 Madrid


Hugo Aragón

T +34 915 215 028

haragon@finallypress.com


Sweden

Ibeyostudio

Kammakargatan 11
111 40 Stockholm


Elise Haugslett

T +46 8328 801

elise@ibeyostudio.se


Switzerland

Network PR

Hallerstrasse 76

20146 Hamburg


Anna Raschen

T +49 404 503 060

a.raschen@network-pr.de


Taiwan

Tommy Hilfiger

Dickson Communications Limited

4/F, East Ocean Centre

98 Granville Road

Tsim Sha Tsui East

Kowloon, Hong Kong


Carrol Cheng

T +852 2301 0234

carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk


Thailand

Tommy Hilfiger

17/F, Two Harbourfront

22 Tak Fung Street

Hunghom, Kowloon

Hong Kong


Adrian Wong

T +852 2798 4975

adrian.wong@tommy.com


Turkey

Tommy Hilfiger Turkey

Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Oğuz Göker Cad.

Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park

34335 Akatlar/ Istanbul


Anita Koncabahar

T +90 2123 714 129

anita.koncabahar@tommy.com


UK

Tommy Hilfiger UK

Linen Hall, 1st Floor

162-168 Regent Street

London, W1B 5TB


Sophie Homes

T +44 2031 4409 59

sophie.homes@tommy.com


Vietnam

Tommy Hilfiger

Au Chau Fashion & Cosmetics Co., LTD

6/F Saigon Royal Building

91 Pasteur Street, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam


Trieu Quynh Tho

T +84 8 3827 5333 Ext:147 

tho.trieu@acfc.com.vn