Contact

Global
 
Abdel El Hamri
SVP Marketing & Communications
abdel.elhamri@tommy.com
 
Baptiste Blanc
Senior Director Global Communications
T +31 (0)6 2904 2334
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com
 
Europe – Middle East – Africa
 
Tommy Hilfiger
Danzigerkade 165
1013 AP Amsterdam
The Netherlands
 
Jeroen Vermeer
Senior Manager Global Communications
T +31 (0)6 4663 1563
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com
 
Roos Smits-Blits
Manager Global Communications
T +31 (0)6 1810 6633
roos.smits-blits@tommy.com
 
The Americas
 
Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017
 
Pearl Lee
SVP Communications
T +1 212 548 1589
pearllee@tommy.com
 
Alicia Loehle
Public Relations Director
T +1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com
 
Megan DiCiurcio
VP of Entertainment Public Relations
T +1 212 548 1697
mdiciurcio@tommy.com
 
Latin America
 
Tommy Hilfiger
MetroBank Tower, Floor 14
Punta Pacifica, Punta Coronado St.
Panama City, Panama
 
Ana Cristina Montenegro
PR & Communications Coordinator, Latin America
T +507 206 0555 ext. 2116
acmontenegro@aswgr.com
 
Asia Pacific
 
Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
Lionel Wiedenmann
Senior Director, Marketing, Asia Pacific
T +86 189 3080 6311
Lionel.Wiedenmann@tommy.com
 
Adrian Wong
Senior Manager, PR and Events, Asia Pacific
T +852 2798 4975
adrian.wong@tommy.com
 
Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
T + 852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com
 
Australia
Tommy Hilfiger
3-7 McPherson Street
Banksmeadow, NSW 2019
 
Dianne Taylor
T +61 419 417 591
dianne.taylor@pvhba.com
 
Jane Farrugia
T +61 439 493 545
jane.farrugia@pvhba.com
 
Austria 
Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg
 
Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de
 
Belgium
Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20B
2000 Antwerp
 
Julie Clautier
T +32 3230 3092
julie@upr.be
 
Brazil
Tommy Hilfiger
Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro
São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030
 
Juliana Santos
T +55 11 2186 9000 ext. 9383
juliana.santos@inbrands.com.br
 
Bulgaria
United Partners
120 Kiril i Metodii Str.
Sofia, Bulgaria
 
Kristiana Ognyanova
T +359 2832 3344 
kristiana.ognyanova@united-partners.com
 
Canada
Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017
 
Pearl Lee
T +1 212 548 1589
pearllee@tommy.com
 
Alicia Loehle
T +1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com
 
China
Tommy Hilfiger
6/F, No.8, Lane 1392
North Shanxi Road, Putuo District
Shanghai, China, 200060
 
Kelly Liu
T +8621 2287 1479
kellyliu@tommy.com
 
Alina Huang
T +8621 2287 1437
alinahuang@tommy.com
 
Denmark
PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen
 
Henrik Juhl
T +45 3389 2020
hju@prdagency.com
 
Finland
Marsaana Communications Oy
Erottajankatu 9 B 5
00130 Helsinki
 
Tytti Varila
T +358 925 226 200
tytti@marsaana.com
 
France
Tommy Hilfiger France
137 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris


Noémie Dery
T +33 176 537 911
Noemie.Dery@tommy.com
 
GCC/Middle East
Z7 Communications FZ-LLC
The Loft 3, Entrance A, Office 403
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Ciara O’Shea
T +971 564 085 733
ciara@z7communications.com
 
Germany
Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg
 
Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de
 
Greece
YES. Positive Communication
208 Kifisias Avenue
152 31 Halandri
Athens
 
Gina Dragona
T +30 210 253 2686
gdragona@yespositive.com
 
Hong Kong
Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
Adrian Wong
Senior Manager, PR and Events, Asia Pacific
T +852 2798 4975
adrian.wong@tommy.com
 
Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
T + 852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com
 
India
Tommy Hilfiger
Nº 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025
 
Kaustav Dey
T +91 974 399 9882
kaustav.dey@th-india.com
 
Indonesia
Tommy Hilfiger
PT Mitra Adiperkasa TBK
Level 28, Sahid Sudirman Center
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 86
Jakarta, Pusat 10220
Indonesia
 
Hammarliandi K
T +62 21 8064 8255 ex 82166
Hammarliandi.K@map.co.id
 
Ireland
Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2
 
Niamh Donegan
T +353 1205 7950
niamhd@burrell.ie
 
Israel
SHALMOR Communication
1 Ben-Gurion St.
2 B.S.R. building
Bnei Brak
 
Ravid Flexer 
T +972 5459 77944
ravidf@iranigroup.co.il 
 
Italy
Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milan
 
Valentina Villa
T + 39 348 6279609
Valentina.Villa@tommy.com
 
Japan
Tommy Hilfiger
3F, 8-7 Daikanyama-cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
150-0034 Japan
 
Naoyuki Nohata
T +81 3 5457 8508
naoyukinohata@tommy.com
 
Korea
Tommy Hilfiger
Hyundai G&F
195 GANGDONG-DAERO,
GANGDONG-GU
Seoul, Korea, 05402
 
Soo Choi
T +82 10 9267 7416
soo.choi@hyundaihmall.com
 
Malaysia
Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
Adrian Wong
Senior Manager, PR and Events, Asia Pacific
T +852 2798 4975
adrian.wong@tommy.com
 
Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
T + 852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com
 
Mexico
Tommy Hilfiger
Boulevard Manuel Ávila Camacho No.5
Torre C, Piso 22,
Col. Fraccionamiento Lomas de Sotelo
Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México,
CP. 53390
 
Georgina Franco Su
T +52 (55) 3000 5295
gfranco@grupoaxo.com
 
The Netherlands
Tommy Hilfiger
Danzigerkade 165, Floor 9
1013 AP Amsterdam
 
Omyra Samadi
T +31 20 709 8934
Omyra.Samadi@tommy.com
 
Norway 
PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen
 
Paolo Savi
T +45 3389 2020
psa@prdagency.com
 
Philippines
Tommy Hilfiger
Stores Specialists, Inc.
3rd Floor, Accelerando Bldg.
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave.
Makati City, Philippines, 1200
 
Michelle Suarez
T +63 890 8424 loc. 305
MHSuarez@rgoc.com.ph
 
Poland
Prêt-à-Porter PR
Al. Ujazdowskie 37/3
00-540 Warsaw
 
Petra Kosorić–Kiełczewska
T +48 228 280 062
petra@pretaporter-pr.com
 
Portugal
Global Press
Av. António Augusto de Aguiar, 148-6º
1050-021 Lisbon
 
Marta Espadas
T +351 213 944 026
me@global-press.com
 
Romania
Pandorra Style
Strada Putul lui Zamfir 23
Sector 1, Bucharest
 
Monica Magureanu
T +40 742 044 510
monica.magureanu@pandorrastyle.ro

Russia 
PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov Lane
107031 Moscow
 
Angelina Pasechnik
T +7 495 995 5905
moscowfashion1@prco.com
 
Singapore
Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
Adrian Wong
Senior Manager, PR and Events, Asia Pacific
T +852 2798 4975
adrian.wong@tommy.com
 
Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
T + 852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com
 
 Spain
Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid
 
Hugo Aragón
T +34 915 215 028
haragon@finallypress.com
 
Sweden 
Ibeyostudio
Kammakargatan 11
111 40 Stockholm
 
Stina Grape
T +46 8 32 88 01
stina@ibeyostudio.se
 
Switzerland
Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg
 
Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de
 
Taiwan
Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
Adrian Wong
Senior Manager, PR and Events, Asia Pacific
T +852 2798 4975
adrian.wong@tommy.com
 
Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
T + 852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com
 
Thailand
Central Marketing Group
999/9 The Offices at Central World
Rama I Road, Pathumwan,
Bangkok 10330
 
Usanee Note Jaroonpipatkul
T +66 222 970 00 #7569
usanee.jr@cmg.co.th
 
Turkey
Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Oğuz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar / Istanbul
 
Anita Koncabahar
T +90 2123 714 129
anita.koncabahar@tommy.com
 
UK
Tommy Hilfiger UK
Linen Hall, 1st Floor
162-168 Regent Street
London, W1B 5TB
 
Naomi Lyon
T +44 2031 4409 58
NaomiLyon@pvh.com
 
Vietnam
Tommy Hilfiger
Au Chau Fashion & Cosmetics Co., LTD
6/F Saigon Royal Building
91 Pasteur Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Trieu Quynh Tho
T +84 8 3827 5333 Ext:147 
tho.trieu@acfc.com.vn