Contact

GLOBAL
Baptiste Blanc
Senior Director Communications and Earned Media          
T +31 (0)6 2904 2334
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com
 
Jeroen Vermeer
Director Communications and Earned Media
T +31 (0)6 4663 1563
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com
 
EUROPE – MIDDLE EAST – AFRICA
Tommy Hilfiger
Danzingerkade 165
1013 AP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Alejandra Lopez
Senior Manager Communications and Earned Media
T +31 (0)6 4185 2654
alejandra.lopez@Tommy.com

Lyndsey Anderson
Manager Communications and Earned Media
T +31 (0)6 2567 9855
lyndsey.anderson@tommy.com

THE AMERICAS
Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017
 
Pearl Lee
SVP Communications
T +1 212 548 1589
pearllee@tommy.com

Alicia Loehle
Public Relations Director
T +1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com

Megan DiCiurcio
VP of Entertainment Public Relations
T +1 212 548 1697
mdiciurcio@tommy.com

LATIN AMERICA
Tommy Hilfiger
MetroBank Tower, Floor 14
Punta Pacifica, Isaac Hanono Missri Street
Panama City, Panama

Nino Maurelli
Head of Marketing & Communications,
Latin America & the Caribbean
T +507 206 0581
nmaurelli@aswgr.com

Gabriela Arauz
Brand Manager
T +507 206 0555 ext. 3204
garauz@aswgr.com

Ana Cristina Montenegro
PR & Communications Coordinator
T +507 206 0555 ext. 2119
acmontenegro@aswgr.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Lionel Wiedenmann
Senior Director, Marketing, Asia Pacific
T +86 189 3080 6311
Lionel.Wiedenmann@tommy.com
 
Adrian Wong
Senior Manager, PR and Events, Asia Pacific
T +852 2798 4975
adrian.wong@tommy.com

Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
T + 852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com

AUSTRALIA
Tommy Hilfiger
3-7 McPherson Street
Banksmeadow, NSW 2019

Dianne Taylor
T +61 419 417 591
dianne.taylor@pvhba.com

Victoria Taylor
T +61 2 9316 2878
Victoria.Taylor@pvhba.com

AUSTRIA
Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

BELGIUM
Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20B
2000 Antwerp

Julie Clautier
T +32 3230 3092
julie@upr.be

BRAZIL
Tommy Hilfiger
Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro
São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030

Gabriela Lisbôa
T +55 11 2186 9000 ext. 9661
gabriela.lisboa@inbrands.com.br
 
BULGARIA
United Partners
120 Kiril i Metodii Str.
Sofia, Bulgaria

Desislava Boyanova
T +359 887 70 07 98
Desislava.boianova@united-partners.com

CANADA
Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017

Pearl Lee
T +1 212 548 1589
pearllee@tommy.com

Alicia Loehle
T +1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com

CHINA
Tommy Hilfiger
9/F, No. 555 Anyuan Road,
Jingan District, Shanghai, 200040,
China
 
Kelly Liu
T +8621 2287 1479
kellyliu@tommy.com

Alina Huang
T +8621 2287 1437
alinahuang@tommy.com

CYPRUS
ACTION
6 Kondilaki Street, 1090
Nicosia, Cyprus

Anna Maria Zachariades
T +357 99486427
Annamaria.z@actionprgroup.com

DENMARK
PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Henrik Juhl
T +45 3389 2020
hju@prdagency.com
 
FINLAND
Marsaana Communications Oy
Erottajankatu 9 B 5
00130 Helsinki

Tytti Varila
T +358 925 226 200
tytti@marsaana.com

FRANCE
Tommy Hilfiger France
137 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris

Noémie Dery
T +33 176 537 911
Noemie.Dery@tommy.com

GCC/MIDDLE EAST
Z7 Communications FZ-LLC
The Loft 3, Entrance A, Office 403
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Ciara O’Shea
T +971 564 085 733
ciara@z7communications.com
 
Megha Gopalan
T +971 56 148 3588
megha@z7communications.com
 
 GERMANY
Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

GREECE
YES. Positive Communication
208 Kifisias Avenue
152 31 Halandri
Athens

Gina Dragona
T +30 210 253 2686
gdragona@yespositive.com


HONG KONG
Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon

Carrol Cheng
T +852 22513494
CarrolCheng@tommy.com

INDIA
Tommy Hilfiger
Nº 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025

Kaustav Dey
T +91 974 399 9882
kaustav.dey@th-india.com

INDONESIA
Tommy Hilfiger
PT Mitra Adiperkasa TBK
Level 28, Sahid Sudirman Center
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 86
Jakarta, Pusat 10220
Indonesia
Hammarliandi K
T +62 21 80648255 ex 82166
Hammarliandi.K@map.co.id

IRELAND
Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Niamh Donegan
T +353 1205 7950
niamhd@burrell.ie

ISRAEL
SHALMOR Communication
1 Ben-Gurion St.
2 B.S.R. building

Bnei Brak
Nira Hazam
T +972 5459 77944
nirah@iranigroup.co.il

ITALY
Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milan

Carola Cogliati
T +39 0229 5442 25
CarolaCogliati@pvh.com

JAPAN
Tommy Hilfiger Japan
16 Floor  HIBIYA PARKFRONT
2-1-6 Uchisaiwaicho  Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0011
JAPAN
 
Naoyuki Nohata
T +813 6633 0906
naoyukinohata@tommy.com

Takumi Nishikata
T +813 6633 0927
takuminishikata@tommy.com

Miyuki Ozawa
T +813 66330807
miyukiozawa@tommy.com

KOREA
Tommy Hilfiger
Hyundai G&F
195 Gangdong-Daero,
Gangdong-Gu
Seoul, Korea, 05402

Soo Choi
T +82 10 9267 7416
soo.choi@hyundaihmall.com

MALAYSIA
Tommy Hilfiger
Tommy Hilfiger
Level 16 Pavilion Tower
Jalan Raja Chulan
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200
 
Zune Eu
T +65 63088930
ZuneEu@tommy.com

MEXICO
Tommy Hilfiger
Boulevard Manuel Ávila Camacho No.5
Torre C, Piso 22,
Col. Fraccionamiento Lomas de Sotelo
Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México,
CP. 53390

Georgina Franco Su
T +52 (55) 3000 5295
gfranco@grupoaxo.com

Jesica Aidee Solis Barriga
asolis@grupoaxo.com

THE NETHERLANDS
Tommy Hilfiger
Danzigerkade 165, Floor 9
1013 AP Amsterdam

Omyra Samadi
T +31 20 709 8934
Omyra.Samadi@tommy.com

NORWAY
PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Paolo Savi
T +45 3389 2020
psa@prdagency.com

PHILIPPINES
Tommy Hilfiger
Stores Specialists, Inc.
3rd Floor, Accelerando Bldg.
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave.
Makati City, Philippines, 1200

Michelle Suarez
T +63 890 1239 
MHSuarez@rgoc.com.ph

POLAND
Prêt-à-Porter PR
Mokotowska 51/53 lok. 38
00-542 Warsaw

Petra Kosorić–Kiełczewska
T +48 228 280 062
petra@pretaporter-pr.com

PORTUGAL
Global Press
Av. António Augusto de Aguiar, 148-6º
1050-021 Lisbon

Marta Espadas
T +351 213 944 026
me@global-press.com

ROMANIA
Pandorra
Str. Putul lui Zamfir, nr 23
Sector 1, Bucharest

Andreea Popa
T +40 729 218 16
Andreea.popa@pandorrastyle.ro

RUSSIA
PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov Lane
107031 Moscow

Angelina Pasechnik
T +7 495 995 5905
moscowfashion1@prco.com

SINGAPORE
Tommy Hilfiger
491B River Valley Road
14-01 Valley Point
Singapore 248373
 
Zune Eu
T +65 63088930
ZuneEu@tommy.com

SPAIN
Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid

Hugo Aragón
T +34 915 215 028
haragon@finallypress.com

SWEDEN
Ibeyostudio
Kammakargatan 11
111 40 Stockholm

Stina Barkow
T +46 8328 801
stina@ibeyostudio.se

SWITZERLAND
Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

TAIWAN
Tommy Hilfiger
4F-6, No. 141, Keelung Road, Section 1
Xinyi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan
 
Ivy Tam
T +886 2 7718 5088
IvyTam@tommy.com

THAILAND
Tommy Hilfiger
Central Marketing Group
11th Floor, The Offices at CentralwOrld,
Rama I Road
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Thailand
 
Usanee Note Jaroonpipatkul
T +6622297000 ext. 7569
usanee.jr@cmg.co.th

TURKEY
Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Og˘uz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar / Istanbul

Anita Koncabahar
T +90 2123 714 129
anita.koncabahar@tommy.com

UK
Tommy Hilfiger UK
Linen Hall, 1st Floor
162-168 Regent Street
London, W1B 5TB

Naomi Lyon
T +44 2031 4409 58
NaomiLyon@pvh.com

VIETNAM
Tommy Hilfiger
Au Chau Fashion & Cosmetics Co., LTD
6/F Saigon Royal Building
91 Pasteur Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Thanh Nguyen
T: +84-28-7301 5399
thanh.nguyen@acfc.com.vn